Hallitus 2018

Puheenjohtaja

Ari Kettunen
Lappeenrannan Rakennuslasi Ky
Kaakkoiskaari 1, 53500 LPR
010 231 1290
fax 010 231 1299
ari.kettunen@rakennuslasi.com

 

Varapuheenjohtaja

Pentti Savolainen
LLH-Electric Oy
Kaakkoiskaari 1, 53500 LPR
0207 431 211
fax 0207 431 212
pentti.savolainen@llh.fi

 

Sihteeri

Rauni Pötry
Zera-Artworks
Mustolankatu 37 F 21, 53420 LPR
0400 870 132
rauni.potry@gmail.com

 

Hallituksen jäsenet 2017

Maija Hulkkonen
Kirjansitomo Hulkkonen
Oksasenkatu 8 D, 53100 LPR
05 411 9262
050 308 8477

Varpu Korhonen
Siivous Sinikka Oy
Koulukatu 10 A, 53100 LPR
040 815 0163
varpu.korhonen@siivoussinikka.fi

Pia Markkanen
Salon Pia Parturi-Kampaamo
Valtakatu 54, 53100 LPR
05 419 0050
pia.markkanen@pp.inet.fii

Pekka Porali
Tietäjänkatu 2 C 26, 53100 LPR
05 415 3270
0400 853 998
Fax 05 415 3270
pekka.porali@kotiposti.net

Marja Metsävuori
Saviruukku
Korkea-Ahontie 1470, 54390 Pulsa
050 539 4274
saviruukku@elisanet.fi

Sanna Sinkko
Toukkalantie 126, 54710 Lemi
044 564 9308
sanna.sinkko@gmail.com